Obras importantes

0016003d.jpg 

Estas son algunas de las obras que publico Octavio

PazLuna silvestre. 1933.

No pasarán! 1936.

Raíz del hombre. 1937.

Bajo tu clara sombra y otros poemas sobre España. 1937.

Entre la piedra y la flor. 1941.

A la orilla del mundo. 1942. 

 Semillas para un himno. 1954.

Piedra de sol. 1957.

La estación violenta. 1958.

 Salamandra (1958-1961). 1962.

Viento entero. 1965.

Blanco. 1967.

 Discos visuales. 1968

 Ladera Este (1962-1968). 1969.

La centena (1935-1968). 1969.

 Renga. 1972.

Pasado en claro. 1975. Vuelta. 1976. 

 Poemas (1935-1975). 1979.

 Prueba del nueve. 1985.

Árbol adentro (1976-1987). 1987.

Lo mejor de Octavio Paz. El fuego de cada día. 1989.

TeatroEnsayos El laberinto de la soledad. 1959.

El arco y la lira. 1956.

Las peras del olmo. 1957.

 Cuadrivio. 1965.

Los signos en rotación. 1965.

 Puertas al campo. 1966.

Corriente alterna. 1967.

Marcel Duchamp o el castillo de la pureza. 1968.

 Conjunciones y disyunciones. 1969.

México: la última década. 1969.

Posdata. 1970.

Las cosas en su sitio: sobre la literatura española del siglo xx. 1971.

Los signos en rotación y otros ensayos. 1971.

Traducción: literatura y literalidad. 1971.

El signo y el garabato. 1973.

Solo a dos voces. 1973.

Teatro de signos/Transparencias. 1974.

La búsqueda del comienzo. 1974.

Los hijos del limo: del romanticismo a la vanguardia. 1974.

Xavier Villaurrutia en persona y en obra. 1978.  

México en la obra de Octavio Paz. 1979.

Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz o las trampas de la fe. 1982.

Tiempo nublado. 1983.

Sombras de obras. 1983.

Hombres en su siglo y otros ensayos. 1984.

 Pasión crítica: conversaciones con Octavio Paz. 1985.

México en la obra de Octavio Paz (3 volumenes). 1987.

Primeras páginas. 1988.

Poesía, mito, revolución. 1989.

La otra vez. Poesía y fin de siglo. 1990.

Published in: on abril 28, 2006 at 3:20 pm  Comments (24)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://octpaz.wordpress.com/2006/04/28/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

24 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. large poster printer

    large poster printer. Report abuse: sukareport@yahoo.com

  3. art print vs poster

    art print vs poster. Report abuse: sukareport@yahoo.com

  4. reel big fish poster

    reel big fish poster. Report abuse: sukareport@yahoo.com

  5. house for vacation tuscany single sign on approfondimento

    house for vacation tuscany single sign on approfondimento. hjd763 Report abuse: sukareport@yahoo.com

  6. dead adult film stars how to make an adult film adult film stars female

    dead adult film stars how to make an adult film adult film stars female hjlis12 up

  7. obra no sus nombres

  8. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, fantastic site!

  9. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  10. hey there, i do not leave a comment much on websites etc, but i really love the style you have, very much like me

  11. son demasiados

  12. Hello colleagues, pleasant post and pleasant urging commented
    here, I am truly enjoying by these.

  13. That is very fascinating, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed
    and look forward to looking for extra of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your web site
    in my social networks

  14. Typically I can’t master article on blogs, but I would wish to point out that this kind of write-up extremely required everyone to have a look during in addition to do it! Your producing style continues to be surprised myself. Many thanks, really great write-up.

  15. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post
    or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could
    greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel
    free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Terrific blog by the way!

  16. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  17. The fast food business is a fast growing and very challenging
    means of entering the market. You should call the number of the
    restaurant closest to you and your order will be delivered within
    the given time limit. The best way to order a pizza is to use your cell phone.

  18. Hello.This article was extremely remarkable, especially because I was
    browsing for thoughts on this matter last Sunday.

  19. It’s amazing to go to see this site and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.

  20. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity in your post is simply cool and i could assume
    you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let
    me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  21. pues yo nose nada sobre esto

  22. pues octavio paz fue un escritor de obras como las que vemos en la parte de arriba.

  23. Thank you, I have recently been looking for info approximately this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have
    found out till now. However, what about the bottom line?

    Are you certain concerning the supply?

  24. What’s up everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and paragraph is genuinely fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting
    these types of articles or reviews.


Responder

